STAFF

Jerry Stanco, Vice President/Operations
jstanco@moderngas.com

Richard Gorzkowski, Vice President
rgorzkowski@moderngas.com

Avoca Location

Jerry Stanco, Vice-President of Operations
jstanco@moderngas.com

Edward Gorzkowski Jr., General Manager
egorzkowski@moderngas.com

Lindsey Herman, Customer Service
lherman@moderngas.com

Patty Haddick, Customer Service
phaddick@moderngas.com

Kenneth Martin, Customer Service
kmartin@moderngas.com

Dorthy Svadeba, Customer Service
dsvadeba@moderngas.com

Mary Shields, Dispatching/Customer Service
mshields@moderngas.com

Controller
controller@moderngas.com

Tannersville Location

Donald Osinski, Branch Manager
dosinski@moderngas.com

Dawn Blaum, Customer Service
dblaum@moderngas.com

Nola Goucer, Customer Service
ngoucer@moderngas.com

JoAnne Arena
jarena@moderngas.com

Nanticoke Location

Jason Gorzkowski, Branch Manager
jasongorzkowski@moderngas.com

Mark Hanlon, Customer Service
mhanlon@moderngas.com

Honesdale Location

Eric Megargel, Branch Manager
emegargel@moderngas.com

Robert J. Kane, Corporate Counsel
rkane@moderngas.com

Janice Cordes, Customer Service
jcordes@moderngas.com

Ryan Herman, Customer Service
rherman@moderngas.com